Log in
Log in

Create an account


New Gear4Music MK Models

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Gear4Music MK-2069
News Gear4Music MK-2069

Keyboard Arranger from Gear4Music

Write a user review or Ask for a user review
Price engine
Classified Ads

Gear4music.com has revealed three new keyboards in the MK series.

The MK-2065, MK-2069 and MK-906 have been developed to offer “a range of essential keyboard features at an affordable price.” The MK keyboard range is designed for beginners, but according to the company experienced musicians can have fun experimenting with the array of sounds and advanced features.


With 54 full-size keys, 100 voices and 100 rhythms, the MK-2065 (£44.99) features a built-in record function, as well as Chord Control, Vibrato and Sustain.


The MK-2069 has light up keys designed to help develop timing and accuracy by showing which keys to press. Alongside the 100 voices and 100 rhythms, the MK-2069 has a record function on board. A microphone is included.


Designed for the beginner looking to push themselves, or for experienced players looking for affordable access to USB MIDI, the MK-906 (£79.99) has 61 full size keys, knobs and controls with 128 voices and rhythms. The MK-906 features effects including sustain, touch sensitivity and transposition, as well as controls for pitch and vibrato. It comes with a keyboard split feature as well as one-key follow and ensemble modes.


Pricing & Availability:

The MK range of keyboards is available throughout Europe and ship with power supplies included. Keyboards are available as individual instruments as well as in packages – a tutorial DVD, keyboard stand and headphones. Prices have been confirmed as £72.99 for the MK-2065 Pack, £85.99 for the MK-2069 Keyboard and £119.99 for the MK-906 Keyboard. All Gear4music products come with a minimum of one year warranty.

For full information on the MK Keyboard range, head to


Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...