Loopmasters Black Noise Warehouse
Loopmasters Black Noise Warehouse

Black Noise Warehouse, Techno / House / Trance Sample from Loopmasters.

User reviews
Price engine
Classified Ads

New Loopmasters Label

  • Like
  • Tweet
  • Pin it
  • Submit
  • Email

Drum and Bass trio Aquasky have teamed up with Loopmasters to launch a new sample label called Monster Sounds.


The aim is to release a pack every few weeks. Expect packs from Sy & Unkown, The Baker Brothers, Lee Mortimer, Kanji Kinetic and Organ Donors alongside vocal-based packs with MCs and rappers focusing, kicking off with an "East Coast Rap Pack" and "Dirty South Rap Pack".


Brent from Aquasky explains:

There will be two levels to what Monster Sounds is about. Firstly presenting a fantastic line up of some of the very best musicians/producers that we know. Secondly to offer packs designed for the working producer that concentrate on key instrumentation or vocalisation, a staple for any professional recording studio.


Monster Sounds launches with a sample pack, ‘Warehouse’ from Aquasky’s own alias Black Noise:

Tech Specs:

  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 974Mb
  • 533 Rex 2 Files
  • 50 Bass loops
  • 146 Drum Loops
  • 106 Lead Stab loops
  • 28 String Pad loops
  • 48 Vocal Loops
  • 51 Bass Multi Sample Instruments
  • 48 Bass One Shots
  • 157 Drum Hits
  • 51 Fx Sounds
  • 16 Lead Synth Instruments
  • 27 String/Pad Instruments
  • 56 Vox One Shots
  • 100 Vox Phrases



£ 39.95


For more info, head to Loopmasters.

  • Like
  • Tweet
  • Pin it
  • Submit
  • Email

Viewers of this article also read...