Log in
Log in

Create an account


Mutekki Media SOR Electro House Revolution Vol.1

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Mutekki Media SOR Electro House Revolution Vol.1
News Mutekki Media SOR Electro House Revolution Vol.1

Techno / House / Trance Sample from Mutekki Media

Write a user review or Ask for a user review
Price engine
Classified Ads

Mutekki Media has announced the release of SOR Electro House Revolution Vol.1, a new sample DVD by Oliver Schmitt.

This DVD includes single bass sounds, a vocal section with spoken phrases and children sounds, heavily processed live recordings, chords and more than 1.200 single drums.

In addition to about 2.000 sounds, this DVD contains playable programs for each single bass and synth sound, so they can instantly be played over the keyboard and don’t need to get mapped, Mutekki says.

Pricing & Availability
Priced at 85€ (incl. VAT) DVD, 79.99€ Download (incl. VAT).

It is available as a 2.58 GB multi-format DVD and digital download at mutekki-media.de containing the following formats: 24 bit WAV (985 MB/2156 files), Apple Loops (333 files), Rex Loops (333 files), EXS-24 and Kontakt2/3 patches
Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...