Log in
Log in

Create an account


Sample Magic SM12 Progressive House

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Sample Magic SM12 Progressive House
News Sample Magic SM12 Progressive House

Techno / House / Trance Sample from Sample Magic

Write a user review or Ask for a user review
Price engine
Classified Ads

Sample Magic have announced the release of SM12: Progressive House.

The company describes the collection as “deep and driving, melodic and uplifiting euphoric house featuring 100s of chunky, bigroom beats; rhythm-rocking tops; pulsing sub-basses; driving chord sequences, evolving pads and luscious leads; trackblazing combis; plus tempo-matched FX loops, XL drum hit archive, swooshes, sweeps and more…”

What’s in the collection?
  • Drums — 200+ beats
  • Tops — “Tracky, techy and tribal kick-free”
  • Basslines — “Pulsing subs, evolving arps, filtered fifths and funked-up filth”
  • Synths — “Driving chord sequences, evolving pads and luscious leads”
  • Combis — “Moving and melancholic, moody and minimal trackblazers, all copyright free and key- labelled” .
  • More — Tempo-matched FX loops, analogue drum hit archive, swooshes, sweeps…

Pricing & Availability
Progressive House features: WAV, Rex2 & RMX-compatibale Rex2 loops, Apple Loops, EXS24, HALion, Reason NN-XT and Kontakt II patches.

Each title retails at £58.67 (physical DVD multipack, free package and postage worldwide) from www.samplemagic.com and at £49.95 (exclusive digital download) from www.soundstosample.com.
Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...