Become a member
Become a member
Continuer avec Google

Log in
Log in
Se connecter avec Google


FXpansion City of Drums and Beats for GURU

    Add this product to
    • Mon ancien matos
    • My current gear
    • Mon futur matos
    Fxpansion City of Drums and Beats
    Fxpansion City of Drums and Beats

    Virtual Drum/Percussion from Fxpansion .

    Write a user review
    Price engine
    Classified Ads

    FXpansion presents City of Drums and Beats, a GURU expansion pack featuring a suite of sounds from Mike Acosta, a.k.a. DJ Michael Trance.

    City of Drums and Beats features kits and loops ideal for hip-hop, grime, house and dubstep.

    According to the company, "The samples include solid, slab-like bass drums, cutting hats and snares full of energy and crunch, mashed and twisted through a through a variety of processors for more thick grime and lo-fi flavour."

    Other highlights include a chromatic 808 bass kit and a selection of loop-based construction kits.

    City of Drums and Beats comes with GURU-format kits and pattern banks, as well as the original samples in WAV and REX2 formats.

    Features Include:
    • 30 drum kits (kick/snare/hihat/other)
    • 16 menu kits (each containing only kicks, snares or hit sounds)
    • 11 loop kits
    • 3 pattern banks
    • 63 REX loops and over 820 WAV sounds in total

    Availability & Pricing

    City of Drums and Beats is a download-only product and is available now from the FXpansion web shop.

    Pricing is GBP £25.00, Euro €35.00, USD $50.00 for all registered GURU owners.
    Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Vous souhaitez réagir à cette news ?

    Log in
    Become a member

    Viewers of this article also read...

    Cookies help us improve performance, enhance user experience and deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more.