Log in
Log in

Create an account


Loopmasters Broken Beat, Nu Jazz & Soul Vol.1

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Loopmasters Reel People Broken Beat Nu Jazz and Soul V1
News Loopmasters Reel People Broken Beat Nu Jazz and Soul V1

Country / Jazz / Blues Sample from Loopmasters

Write a user review or Ask for a user review
Price engine
Classified Ads

This sample collection features 600MB sounds, from artists such as DJ Spinna, Reel People, Blaze, Osunlade, Jon Cutler, Dennis Ferrer and Domu.

The 664 samples are described as “[straddling] the boundaries of house and broken beat” and featuring live instrumentation broken down into oops and individual hits.

Included are 240 “funky, crusty, live broken beats, ” 129 individual live drum and percussion hit samples, and 100 keyboard loops with “Disco House Nu-Jazz and Soul flavours”, according to Loopmasters. The collection also features 40+ Bass Loops along with a collection of 50 guitar loops.

See details and listen to demo here.

Pricing & Availability
Available as Wav+Rex2 for £39–95 RRP.
Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...