Digidesign C24
+

C24, Motorized MIDI Control Surface from Digidesign.

Avid Digidesign C|24

  • Like
  • Tweet
  • +1
  • Pin it
  • Submit
  • Mail

The new 24-channel C|24 control surface is designed to provide direct control of Pro Tools mixing, recording, and editing, an array of analog inputs, and a 5.1 analog monitor section to use with your Pro Tools I/O.

 

Described as the natural evolution of its predecessor — Control|24 — C|24 integrates the latest advancements in Pro Tools software with new features and improvements to provide a console option for Pro Tools|HD and Pro Tools LE users.

 

You can register for AVID's new Pro Mixing Webinar to:

  • get a walkthrough of the C|24 surface from mixer Richard Furch (Prince, Usher, Macy Gray)
  • discover C|24 features that’ll speed up your Pro Tools mixing efficiency
  • learn how to insert plug-ins and assign sends right from the board
  • see what you can do with C|24 that you can’t do with a mouse
  • get your questions answered after the presentation in a live Q&A


Date & Time: Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 11:00 a.m. PT (2:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. GMT)

 

To register, visit this page.

  • Like
  • Tweet
  • +1
  • Pin it
  • Submit
  • Mail

Viewers of this article also read...