Log in
Log in

Create an account


Groovebox Logic 8 Operator Vol. 1

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
News Groovebox Music Logic 8 Operator Vol. 1

Multimedia/Video Pedagogical Aid from Groovebox Music

Write a user review or Ask for a user review
Price engine
Classified Ads

Groovebox has announces the availability of the Logic 8 Operator Vol. 1 video collection.

Presented by Logic instructor Doug Zangar, this assortment of Apple Logic 8 video tutorials will show you the things you’ll use most when using Logic 8 as your main DAW.

The collection covers topics such as Zooming and Navigating to more advanced subjects such as Control Surface Setup, Markers, Apple Loops, Quick Swipe and more.

Product Highlights:
  • Tutorials / Total Runtime: 02h:44m:48s
  • For intermediate to advanced Logic 8 users
  • Tutorials by certified Apple Logic instructor Doug Zangar
  • Video control interface for Mac & PC

Availability & Pricing
View all the video tutorials in the “Logic 8 Operator Vol. 1” collection online for 30 days for $17.99 or download and own the full disc for $49.99.
The boxed disc version will ship in 2–3 weeks for $54.99 plus shipping, but you can order it now and you’ll get the digital download included for free so you can start learning while you wait for your boxed disc to arrive.

Check out www.grooveboxmusic.com for more information.
Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...