Log in
Log in

Create an account


Producer Loops Bunker 8 Symphonic Dub Step

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Producer Loops Bunker 8 Symphonic Dub Step
News Producer Loops Bunker 8 Symphonic Dub Step

Orchestral Sample from Producer Loops

Write a user review or Ask for a user review
Price engine
Classified Ads

'Symphonic Dub Step' is a collection that features 12 construction kits that combine the energy of Dub Step with the scope of Symphonic Arrangements from their content partner Bunker 8.


Each kit contains a full sample mix, plus all of the elements separated and set out for you to mix and match.



• 192 Acid Loops

• 192 Apple Loops

• 4 Single Hits and Samples

• 4 Battery 2 Kits

• 4 Kontakt 2 Kits

• 4 DS404 Kits

• 4 EMU kits

• 4 Gigasampler Kits

• 4 Halion Kits

• 4 Sampletank Kits

• 4 Soundfont Kits

• 4 Wusikstation Kits


Price & Availability

Symphonic Dub Step is currently available as a download at ProducerLoops.com for £17.02 / 20,50 EUR / $27.52 USD.

Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...