Log in
Log in

Create an account


Big Fish Audio Nu Metal City 2

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Big Fish Audio Nu Metal City 2
News Big Fish Audio Nu Metal City 2

Pop / Rock / Heavy Metal Sample from Big Fish Audio

Write a user review or Ask for a user review

Big Fish Audio is now shipping the second volume of its Nu Metal City series: Nu Metal City 2.

Big Fish Audio says that it’s a hard-hitting collection of 25 Death Metal and Dark Metal construction kits (over 1100 loops). Nu Metal City 2 features live drums, screaming guitars, bass, grungy synth textures and atmospheres, plus two additional folders of live drum loops and guitar FX. All material comes in WAV, REX, Apple Loops and RMX format. Inspired by the music of bands like Pantera, The Haunted, Dark Funeral, Sepultura, Biohazard, Deicide, Demonoid, and others.

25 Construction Kits

Over 1100 Loops

2 folders of bonus drum loops and guitar noise

Formats: WAV/REX/Apple Loops/RMX

For More Information:

Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...