Log in
Log in

Create an account


Native Instruments Massive Expansion Vol. 2

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Native Instruments Massive Expansion Vol. 2
News Native Instruments Massive Expansion Vol. 2

Native Instruments hasreleased MASSIVE EXPANSION Vol. 2, a new KORE SOUNDPACK based on the MASSIVE engine.

The library features 200 synthesizer sounds for use in KORE 2 and the free KORE PLAYER as well as the individual MASSIVE synthesizer, providing producers with a practical creative resource for a wide range of electronic music styles.

MASSIVE EXPANSION Vol. 2 covers the sonic spectrum from powerful leads and basses to distinctive pads and sequenced sounds, utilizing the full sonic depth and versatility of the high-resolution wave-scanning engine of the acclaimed MASSIVE synthesizer. All sounds are equipped with eight morphing-capable Sound Variations per preset, with crucial sound parameters also conveniently assigned to the unified KORE user interface.

MASSIVE EXPANSION Vol. 2 is available for download purchase in the NI Online Shop for a suggested retail price of $59 / 49 EUR.

More information on MASSIVE EXPANSION Vol. 2 can be found at https://www.native-instruments.com/index.php?massiveexpansion2

For more information, visit their web site at www.native-instruments.com.
Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...