Log in
Log in

Create an account


Loopmasters Chris Cowie: Tech House And Trance

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Loopmasters Chris Cowie: Tech House And Trance
News Loopmasters Chris Cowie: Tech House And Trance

Techno / House / Trance Sample from Loopmasters

Write a user review or Ask for a user review
Price engine
Classified Ads

Funk Techno Master Chris Cowie joins Loopmasters' Artist Series collection.

The Loopmasters’ Artist Series was launched in November last year with two releases from leading dance producers Aquasky and Trafik. Since then, we’ve seen a further three DVD collections as well as the launch of the incredibly popular Artist Series downloads from Nu:Tone and Danny Byrd.

Chris Cowie: Tech House & Trance is the third download to join the Artist Series stable and promises to be just as popular and inspirational as the others. Described as “The Master of Funk Techno" by Carl Cox and “pure genius” by Danny Tenaglia, Chris Cowie instinctively knows how to rock the dance floor and this exclusive sample-pack from Chris is full of some of the best sounds and samples from his studio in Aberdeen, UK.

With over 50 Bass Loops, 60 Drum Loops including full and broken down elements, including 32 Percussion Loops and 90+single hit sounds, 60 Synth Loops, FX, Bass Sounds and Miscellaneous Musical Loops.
RRP: £24.95 (download only)

To listen to the demo and for more information visit: www.timespace.com/product/CCTHT-110/3/999999/chris_cowie%3a
Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...