Producer Loops Trance Elevation Bundle (Vols 1-3)
Producer Loops Trance Elevation Bundle (Vols 1-3)

Trance Elevation Bundle (Vols 1-3), Techno / House / Trance Sample from Producer Loops.

Price engine
Classified Ads

Producer Loops Trance Elevation Bundle (Vols 1-3)

  • Like
  • Tweet
  • Pin it
  • Submit
  • Email

Producer Loops has released the Trance Elevation Bundle (Vols 1-3), with a set of 30 Trance Construction Kits in ACID, Apple Loops, REX & Reason Refill formats.

The collection comes with dry, processed, up/down filter loops & MIDI files.


All of the elements of the Construction Kits have been broken-out into separate files. Each part has been isolated so you can choose which parts you want to use in your own track. All parts are "looped" perfectly, so you can drag and drop the desired parts into your music sequencer.

Included are the dry and processed (wet) versions of the loops for most parts. Beginners will want to use the wet versions, whereas the intermediate and advanced users will find the dry versions and MIDI files particularly useful.

MIDI files have been provided for the melodic synthesizer riffs (including leads, pads and basslines). Therefore, if you want to put these melodies through your own synthesizers or plugins then no problem, import the MIDI file into your sequencer and select your own synth or plugin as the output.

Loop Contents:

  • Basslines.
  • Clap Loops.
  • Crashes.
  • Drum Loops.
  • Kick Loops.
  • Kick Samples.
  • Hat Loops.
  • Pad Loops.
  • Plucked Synth Loops.
  • Reverse Cymbals.
  • Snare Loops.
  • Synth Leads.
  • Synth Arps.
  • Sound Effects.


  • ACID.
  • REX.
  • WAV.


Price and Availability:
‘Trance Elevation Bundle (Vols 1-3)’ is available for instant download at for £89.95 / 105,08 EUR / $124.25 USD.

Post a comment
Post a comment
  • Like
  • Tweet
  • Pin it
  • Submit
  • Email

Viewers of this article also read...