TC-Helicon VoiceLive 3
+
TC-Helicon VoiceLive 3

VoiceLive 3, Vocal Processor from TC-Helicon in the VoiceLive series.

public price: $799 VAT
Hot news

TC-Helicon live session on June 20th

  • Like
  • Tweet
  • +1
  • Pin it
  • Submit
  • Email

TC-Helicon will host a live demo streaming tomorrow, Friday June 20th, during which you will be able to ask your questions about the VoiceLive 3.

This new live demo stream is fully dedicated to the new VoiceLive 3 vocal and guitar processor. Starting 1pm (Pacific time, 4pm Eastern and 9pm UK), product manager Tom Lang and product specialist Craig Fraser will present their favorite features of the VoiceLive 3, broadcasting live from the TC-Helicon HQ in Victory, BC.

As part of the presentation, you will be able to ask Tom and Craig questions in real time via Twitter. Just use #asktchelicon during the session.

More info about this live demo at www.tc-helicon.com.

  • Like
  • Tweet
  • +1
  • Pin it
  • Submit
  • Email

Viewers of this article also read...