or
Create an account

or

Thread End of Time Productions: Electronic & Industrial

• 0 comment
  • 1 participant
  • 0 follower
1 End of Time Productions: Electronic & Industrial
Hi, I'm Justin from End of Time Productions. I have been making electronic music for about 7 years from my home studio, and also recording metal and folk groups. I was working out of the Detroit area for the last 7 years, but recently moved to Las Vegas for my day job.

I make the music for 999 Gods (experimental electronic with different vocal stylings and effects), The Utopia Project (experimental electronic, some mellow, some hardcore almost metal like), TechniKILL (heavy industrial), AfterBirth (drunks with a drum machine), The Amazing Schwarzenegger (Arnold Dancecore "Go! Get Down! Go Go Get to the Chopper!"), Dialisis (heavy industrial), I recorded demo's for the Detroit area metal group D.I.G., and remastered and promoted the group Alien Conspiracy Theory. I've played quite a few shows in the Detroit area, one of which at The Labyrinth, the famous goth club in Detroit's Cass Coridor, below City Club, the best industrial club I've been to around the country. I currently have 3 Utopia Project albums, 1 999 Gods album, and am putting the finishing touches on the TechniKILL album I've been working on for about 3 years to perfect.