Log in
Log in

Create an account


[Musikmesse] New Sequel 2 Content Sets

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Steinberg Reggae Sequel Content Set
News Steinberg Reggae Sequel Content Set

Reggae / Ragga / Dub Sample from Steinberg belonging to the Sequel series

Write a user review or Ask for a user review
Price engine
Classified Ads

Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH has announced three new Content Sets for Sequel 2 and all Cubase versions from 4.5.

Available exclusively as a download product in Steinberg’s Online Store at shop.steinberg.net from Q2 2009, the new Chillout, Reggae and Orchestra Content Sets add hundreds of new loops, and take the total number of Sequel Content Sets to ten.

Including the three Sets announced at Musikmesse 2009, Steinberg offers the following Sequel Content Sets: Rock, Electro, Hip Hop and Hip Hop 2, 80s Pop, Industrial, Funk, Chillout, Reggae and Orchestra.

Each Sequel Content Set features between 200 and 350 loops by content producers.
Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...