Log in
Log in

Create an account


Guitar Pro 6 Update

Add this product to
  • My former gear
  • My current gear
  • My wishlist
Arobas Music Guitar Pro 6
News Arobas Music Guitar Pro 6

Arobas gives away 10 new RSE soundbanks to install for free with a software update.

What’s new

  • Added: Harmonica soundbank.

  • Added: Sordino trumpet (muted trumpet).

  • Added: Pizzicato string group: Cello Solo, Cello Ensemble, ContraBassa Solo, ContraBassa Ensemble, Viola Solo, Viola Ensemble, Violin Solo et Violin ensemble.

  • Corrected precision of the standard set of RSE soundbanks.

  • Optimisation of the soundbanks’ size for faster download.

3 new tabs offered

To discover the new soundbanks, Guitar Pro users can download 3 tabs for free, off the Arobas Music – Guitar Pro blog.

Testing the harmonica soundbank – Blues style.

Testing the pizzicato soundbank – Classical style.

Testing the sordino trumpet soundbank – Jazz style.


Visit www.guitar-pro.com for more details.

Be the first to post a comment about this news item

    Viewers of this article also read...