EastWest 25th Anniversary Collection
EastWest 25th Anniversary Collection

25th Anniversary Collection, Virtual Intrument Bundle from EastWest.

Price engine
Classified Ads

EastWest celebrates its 25th Anniversary

  • Like
  • Tweet
  • Partager
  • Submit
  • Email

For its 25th Anniversary, EastWest gives you to opportunity to rediscover legacy virtual instruments, thanks to a special collection.

The EastWest 25th Anniversary collection features 30 legacy (discontinued) sound libraries that were re-engineering and re-programmed for the latest version of PLAY. Those who had the opportunity to use these virtual instruments when first released will find some modern changes, including multiple channel assigning for construction kits and multichannel drum kits and all the libraries now benefit from the sound shaping tools offered in PLAY.

The 30 libraries are the following:

  • Bob Clearmountain Drums 1
  • Bob Clearmountain Drums 2
  • Bob Clearmountain Percussion & Bass Guitar
  • Drum 'n' Bass
  • Ill Jointz
  • Dance Industrial 1
  • Dance Industrial 2
  • Funky Ass Loops
  • Percussive Adventures 1
  • Quantum Leap '56 Strat
  • Steve Stevens Guitar
  • BT Breakz from the Nu Skool
  • Phat and Phunky
  • BT Twisted Textures
  • Smoov Grooves
  • Steinway B
  • Public Enemy Beats And Loops
  • Hypnotica
  • Electronica
  • Quantum Leap Brass
  • Quantum Leap Guitar & Bass
  • Bosendorfer 290
  • Ultimate Strings
  • Symphonic Adventures
  • Percussive Adventures 2
  • Adrenaline
  • Scoring Tools
  • Quantum Leap Stormdrum 1 Loops
  • Quantum Leap Stormdrum 1 Multi-samples
  • Joey Kramer Multi-track Drum Loops and Samples

EastWest gives you the opportunity to purchase all the libraries you want, for the unit price of $99 / 75€ and get a special 5% discount per library (and up to 30% max on the final price) in January. Plus, if you order 10 libraries or more, you can optionally receive them on a USB drive with non additional cost. Last, EastWest offers payment facilities with PayPal. More info about this 25th Anniversary Collection at www.soundsonline-europe.com/25th-Anniversary-Collection.

Post a comment
Post a comment
  • Like
  • Tweet
  • Partager
  • Submit
  • Email

Viewers of this article also read...