or
Create an account

or

Thread What is your favorite "all in one" virtual studio?

• 58 replies
  • 54 participants
  • 2 followers
1 What is your favorite "all in one" virtual studio?
I add this poll to help people in choosing between the different available software.
Show first post
i use both Reason and FL studio ,,, and is makes a really good combination i think that you have to try it.................
Conducting this poll without Nuendo included is like a Sports-Car poll without Ferrari included. ASIO. VST. Do these ring a bell? Steinberg is to thank for both! Nuendo puts an "endo" to my search for anything better (yes, I've tried some of the other choices.)
My 2 cents worth...
i'm really new with this stuff. Actually I'm using FL but i'm sure there has to be one better... jeje ... i'm pretty satisfied though...

i wanna try reason.
Well, you guys are all talking gibberish to me....lol. But that's why I'm here...to learn. Just joined today, and can't wait to soak all the information in. Want to by good software for recording my voice and guitar, but which will also be able to insert drum beats, and different instrument sounds (particularly strings) without having to have a degree to be able to use it. Is this too much to ask?....lol :shock:

Look forward to getting to know you all over time.....

Ciao...Michaela :D