or
Create an account

or

Thread cubase sx 1.01 rewired to reason 3 audio problems

• 8 replies
  • 6 participants
  • 0 follower
1 cubase sx 1.01 rewired to reason 3 audio problems
cubase sx 1.01 rewired to reason 3 dumps me out when i am recording audio :( .I am using a Behringer BCA2000 connected by usb2. Are there any known bugs about ? or is this a computer set up thing ( i have a 1 gig hard drive) cheers

%1$s a écrit I'm just starting out and would like info on how to obtain a nice small studio for mixing off of my comp????

Tfree-

Tell you what, why don't you go to the Newbie's forum, read the sticky note I posted at the very top of that forum, and then start a new thread there. We'll help you out, but you gotta put a little more thought into the question!
The Axeman (##(===> Cuts From My New Blues CD
I'm just starting out and would like info on how to obtain a nice small studio for mixing off of my comp????
Thanks for the replies it was very simple in the end the drivers shipped with the bca2000 were allready out dated so new drivers and a double check working through the xp tweaks so there were no little microsoft helpers working and everything is working great and very low latency wonderful

now all i have to do now is to beat the muse and record (any clues for giving her a hand will be gratefully acted on)

Great forum guys thanks again =d
Freakquency,

Cubase is his audio program with Reason patching its audio into it via Rewire. I'm a Reason 2.5 owner, but not quite yet a power user. I'm currently a student at Mesa Community College in Mesa, Arizona, working on a degree in Audio Production. I use ProTools 6.7 at home with Reason 2.5.

IANN10,

Have you checked Propellerheads' website on "Using ReWire with Steinberg Cubase VST"?

https://www.propellerheads.se/support/reason/rewire/index.cfm?fuseaction=get_article&article=cubase_sx